Isaiah 6:8

8 Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, “Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?”And I said, “Here am I. Send me!”

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

The Revealing

About the Book: Naomi King, soft spoken, loyal, and easily overlooked, has a gift. She sees what others can't see. Intuition, she calls it. Others in Stoney Ridge don't know what to make of it and dismiss her hunches and inklings altogether.

When a young woman arrives at the Inn at Eagle Hill with a shocking secret about Tobe Schrock, Naomi fears the worst. She can't ignore the feeling that something sinister is at work--- something more than a threat to the tenuous love begun between her and Tobe.

As signs mount, they begin to point to Jake Hertzler, the elusive mastermind behind Schrock Investments' downfall. Soon, events spiral hopelessly out of control and Naomi must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart.

In this riveting conclusion to The Inn at Eagle Hill series, bestselling author Suzanne Woods Fisher pulls out all the stops with a fast-paced tale of deception, revelation, and just the right dose of romance.

Purchase a copy: 

About The Author: Suzanne Woods Fisher is the bestselling author of the Inn at Eagle Hill series, Lancaster County Secrets series, and the Stoney Ridge Seasons series, as well as nonfiction books about the Amish, including Amish Peace. She is also the coauthor of a new Amish children's series, The Adventures of Lily Lapp. Her interest in the Anabaptist cultures can be directly traced to her grandfather, who was raised in the Old Order German Baptist Brethren Church in Franklin County, Pennsylvania. Suzanne is a Carol Award winner and a Christy Award finalist. She is a columnist for Christian Post and Cooking & Such magazines. She lives in California.
Download Suzanne's free app!
Find Suzanne online: website, Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest

My Thoughts About The Book: WOW!  I cannot seem to find enough words of praise for this one.  Suzanne Woods Fisher has done it again and concluded this series with a wonderful story that makes it hard to put the book down. I have read all the books in this series and must admit that this really is not a stand alone.  The story in the novel has been building since the first two books in the series. All of the secrets come out of the closet in this final installment.  I love reading Suzanne Woods Fisher's book and would love to find the Eagle Inn and spend some time there discovering myself.  This entire series was no let down and "The Revealing" was a successful conclusion to a fabulous series. Even the title of this book was a great choice.  The whole book was wonderful!  If you are a fan of Amish fiction then you need to read this series.  I promise you won't want to put it down.

STATEMENT OF DISCLOSURE: I received an ebook copy of this title fromLitfuse Publicity as part of their blogger review program . I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC 16 CFR, Part 255 'Guides concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising. I was not asked to write a positive review and all opinions expressed are entirely my own.

No comments: